Superintendent Ken Kenworthy



Okeechobee County School Board

863-462-5000

700 S.W. Second Avenue Okeechobee, Florida 34974 Fax 863-462-5151

Chairperson
Amanda Riedel
Vice Chairperson
Melisa Jahner
Members
Joe Arnold
Jill Holcomb
Malissa Morgan

RFQ # 21.22-01

ADDENDUM #2 LIST OF RESPONDENTS

- 1. WHARTON SMITH / PERRY McCALL
- 2. CORE CONSTRUCTION / REMNANT CONSTRUCTION
- 3. THORTON CONSTRUCTION
- 4. MORGANTI / ABNEY
- 5. WRIGHT CONSTRUCTION
- 6. PROCTOR CONSTRUCTION
- 7. CULPEPPER CONSTRUCTION
- 8. AJAX CONSTRUCTION

Each committee member has been given a book provided by the listed respondents for scoring



