Skip to content

2018-2019 Calendar

2018-2019 Calendar

Dates & Events for 2018-2019

  1. Okeechobee County Fair dates- tentatively set for March 12-17, 2019
  2. Independence Day-- Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  3. Labor Day—Monday, September 3, 2018
  4. OHS Homecoming-- Friday, October 19, 2018
  5. Veterans Day—Monday, November 12, 2018
  6. Thanksgiving—Thursday, November 22, 2018
  7. Christmas—Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  8. New Year’s Day—Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  9. MLK Holiday—Monday, January 21, 2019
  10. President’s Day—Monday, February 18, 2019
  11. Easter—Sunday, April 21, 2019
  12. Memorial Day—Monday, May 27, 2019