Skip to content

Renee Geeting

Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services

Email: geetingr@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 261

Pat McCoy

Assistant Superintendent of Instructional Services

Email: mccoyp@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 235


Brian Barrett

Director of Operations

Email: barrettb@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5083

Shawna May

IT Director

Email: shawna.may@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5704 ext. 2017

Sherry Wise

Joi Turbeville

Director of Finance

Email: turbevillej@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 296

Toni Wiersma

Director of Student Services

Email: wiersmat@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 260

Michelle Branham

Coordinator of K-12 Accountability & Assessment

Email: branhamm@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 260

Wendy Coker

Director of Exceptional Student Education

Email: cokerw@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 255

Donna Garcia

Coordinator of Professional Development

Email: donna.garcia@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 295

Rashan Jones

Coordinator of Network Systems

Email: rashan.jones@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5704 ext. 2003

Lonnie Steiert

Coordinator of Grants and Special Programs

Email: steiertl@Okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 242

Lisa Bell

Supervisor of Food Services

Email: lisa.bell@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5148

Nicole Havee

Supervisor of Transportation

 Email: nicole.havee@okee.k12.fl.us

 Telephone: (863) 462-5146