Skip to content

Dylan Tedders

Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services

Email: teddersdy@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 1061

Pat McCoy, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction

Dr. Pat McCoy

Assistant Superintendent for Instructional Services

Email: mccoyp@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 1035


Brian Barrett, Director of Operations

Brian Barrett

Director of Operations

Email: barrettb@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5083 ext. 1252

Shawna May - IT Director

Shawna May

Director IT

Email: shawna.may@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5704 ext. 1117

Dr. Joseph Stanley

Corey Wheeler, Director of Finance

Corey Wheeler

Director of Finance

Email: corey.wheeler@Okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 1029

Lonnie Steiert, Coordinator of Grants and Special Programs

Lonnie Steiert

Director of Student Services

Email: steiertl@Okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 1060

Leslie Lundy - Director of Grants and Special Programs

Leslie Lundy

Director of Grants and Special Programs

Email: lundyl@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 1059

Wendy Coker, Director of ESE

Wendy Coker

Director of Exceptional Student Education

Email: cokerw@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 1055

Katharine Williams

Director of Mental Health and Behavioral Supports

Email: katharine.williams@Okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 1040

Britani Stanley

Britani Stanley

Coordinator of K-12 Accountability & Assessment

Email: britani.stanley@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 1083

Andrea Canaday

Coordinator of Professional Development

Email: andrea.canaday@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5000 ext. 1095

Rashan Jones, Coordinator of Network Services

Rashan Jones

Coordinator of Network Systems

Email: rashan.jones@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5704 ext. 1103

Lisa Bell, Supervisor of Food Services

Lisa Bell

Supervisor of Food Services

Email: lisa.bell@okee.k12.fl.us

Telephone: (863) 462-5148 ext 1214

Nicole Havee, Supervisor of Transportation

Nicole Havee

Supervisor of Transportation

 Email: nicole.havee@okee.k12.fl.us

 Telephone: (863) 462-5146 ext. 1211