Skip to content

Contact Information

Katharine Williams, LMHC - Director of Mental Health and Behavioral Supports  863-462-5000 x1040  
Shannon Arnold - Secretary  863-462-5000 x1099   shannon.arnold@okee.k12.fl.us
Pamela Hancock - School Social Worker   863-462-5000 x1098   pamela.hancock@okee.k12.fl.us
Kathleen Baum, LMHC - Crisis Counselor  863-462-5000 x1039   kathleen.baum@okee.k12.fl.us
Kellie Chapman, LMHC - Crisis Counselor 863-462-5000 x1043   kellie.chapman@okee.k12.fl.us
Christine Finch-Huskey, LMHC - Crisis Counselor  863-462-5000 x1078  christine.finch@okee.k12.fl.us 
Megan Clements  - Behavior Interventionist   megan.clements@okee.k12.fl.us
Scott Viens - Behavior Interventionist  863-462-5000 x1064   scott.viens@okee.k12.fl.us
RaeAnn Whiteside - Behavior Interventionist  863-462-5000 x1063   raeann.whiteside@okee.k12.fl.us
Patty Wagoner - Youth Coordinator   863-462-5000 x1089   wagonerp@okee.k12.fl.us